Name/Title Address Phone/Email
Alan Grant
Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
104 Hutcheson Hall 
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-4152
Crystal Tawney
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
104 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-4152
cdtawney@vt.edu
Stephanie Slocum
Dean's Office Coordinator
104 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-3724
sslocum@vt.edu
CALS Information Technology
Neal Vines
Director, IT & Distance Education
137 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-6879
nvines@vt.edu
Alumni Relations
Jamie Lucero
Director of Alumni Relations
216 Hutcheson Hall (0402)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-9666
jlucero@vt.edu
Office of Communications and Marketing
Zeke Barlow
Director, Communications and Marketing
231 Smyth Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-5417
zekebarlow@vt.edu
Development
Vernon Meacham
Director of Development
216-D Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 231-3071
vmeacham@vt.edu
International Programs
Thomas Thompson
Associate Dean and Director, International Programs
104 Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
(540) 231-3724
thomas.thompson@vt.edu