Virginia Tech® home

Advancement

Development

Image of Vernon Meacham

Vernon Meacham
Assistant Dean of Advancement
132 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-5417
vmeacham@vt.edu

Image of Crystal Graham

Crystal Graham
Associate Director of Development
133 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-3360
csgraham@vt.edu

Hunter Hilbert

Hunter Hilbert
Assistant Director of Development 
131 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-6975
hunterwh@vt.edu

Image of Krystle Smith

Krystle Smith
Advancement Associate
130B Smyth Hall
(540) 231-5546
klsmith0525@vt.edu

Alumni & Constituent Relations

Robyn Stuart

Robyn Stuart
Director of Alumni and Constituent Relations
127A Smyth Hall
(540) 231-9666
robynes@vt.edu

Communications and Marketing

Tom Soladay

Tom Soladay
Director of Communications and Marketing
216B Hutcheson Hall
540-232-2501 
tsoladay@vt.edu

Image of Max Esterhuizen

Max Esterhuizen
Assistant Director
216D Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6630
max.esterhuizen@vt.edu

Hayley Conrad

Hayley Conrad
Social Media Manager
216E Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24061
hconrad2@vt.edu

 

Marya Barlow

Marya Barlow
Writer
216 Hutcheson Hall
805-760-8646
mbarlow@vt.edu

Jessica Dotson

Jessica Dotson
Web Specialist
540-231-0995
ejessica@vt.edu