Virginia Tech™home

Advancement

Development

Image of Vernon Meacham

Vernon Meacham
Assistant Dean of Advancement
132 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-5417
vmeacham@vt.edu

Image of Emily Wong

Emily Wong
Associate Director of Major Gifts
131 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-6975
ewong03@vt.edu

Image of Shepherd Cronemeyer

Shepherd Cronemeyer
Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
129 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-1096
carysc@vt.edu

Image of Crystal Graham

Crystal Graham
VCE Development Administrator
133 Smyth Hall
(540) 231-3360
csgraham@vt.edu

Image of Krystle Smith

Krystle Smith
Advancement Associate
130B Smyth Hall
(540) 231-5546
klsmith0525@vt.edu

Alumni Relations

Image of Jamie Lucero

Jamie Lucero
Director of Alumni Relations
127A Smyth Hall
(540) 231-9666
jlucero@vt.edu

Image of Gabrielle Mountain

Gabrielle Mountain
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
127B Smyth Hall
(540) 231-1987
gkogrady@vt.edu

Communications and Marketing

Zeke Barlow 
Director
216B Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5417
zekebarlow@vt.edu

Lauren Shutt
Web Manager
216A Hutcheson Hall
540-231-5185
leshutt@vt.edu

Image of Max Esterhuizen

Max Esterhuizen
Assistant Director
216D Hutcheson Hall
540-231-6630
scuffy12@vt.edu

Image of Deanna Sumners

Deanna Sumners
Digital Content Specialist
216E Hutcheson Hall
540-231-2443
drreid@vt.edu

Tim Skiles
Creative Services Manager
216C Hutcheson Hall
540-231-7370
tskiles@vt.edu